Atlantic Legal to Honor Raytheon Chairman and CEO William H. Swanson with Annual Award; Professor Richard Wilson to Receive Lifetime Achievement Award

Register Now!

Atlantic Legal Foundation is pleased to announce that its Annual Award for 2012 will be presented to William H. Swanson, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Raytheon Company. The Foundation’s Annual Award has been presented every year since 1988 to a person who exemplifies the ideals and principles of public service and private enterprise. To view previous honorees, please click here.

In addition, at the Annual Award Dinner, the Foundation will present a Lifetime Achievement Award to Richard Wilson, Mallinckrodt Professor of Physics, Emeritus, at Harvard University. Previous recipients of the Foundation’s Lifetime Achievement Award are Dr. Frederick Seitz, President Emeritus, The Rockefeller University (2006), the Hon. Judith S. Kaye, retired Chief Judge of the State of New York (2009) and Kathryn S. Wylde, President and Chief Executive Officer of the Partnership for New York City (2011).

The Annual Award Dinner will be held on a future date in Q1 2013 , at the Metropolitan Club, One East Sixtieth Street in New York City, with cocktails at 6:30 p.m. in the Great Hall, followed by dinner at 7:30 p.m. in the West Lounge. Dress is business attire.

For more information regarding the Annual Award Dinner, please contact the Foundation at (914) 834-3322 or register online here.

Register Now!

Scroll to Top