Executive Leadership, Consultants & Staff

Hayward Dan Fisk

Chairman and President

Augustus I. duPont

Vice Chairman

Lawrence S. Ebner

Executive Vice President and General Counsel

Scot M. Elder


Nevin Sanli


Marco Q. Rossi

Assistant Treasurer

Ana Tagvoryan

Assistant Secretary

Consultants & Staff

Cheri R. Mazza, PhD, CPA

Accounting Manager

Nicholas A. Kosar

Digital Consultant

John L. Corcoran, CPA

Outside Auditor

Tee Cirillo

Executive Assistant

Scroll to Top